Coronavirus webinar

Join us for our weekly coronavirus webinar for domestic workers @ 7 PM ET (English) or 8 PM ET (Español)! And if you can't join us live, just RSVP, and we'll send you the recording after.

We’ll share updates about what’s happening with the pandemic and the response from policy makers and communities, and continue to share trusted information from medical and public health experts about how to stay safe. We will be joined by different guest presenters for each webinar and there will be lots of time to ask questions. We’ll conduct one webinar just in English (7 PM ET / 4 PM PT) and one just in Spanish (8 PM ET / 5 PM PT) that will cover the same information.

RSVP








By providing your cell number, you agree to receive occasional texts from NDWA. Data & msg rates may apply. You can opt out at any time – text STOP to 97779 to quit.