Peer to peer text training

Join us Fridays at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT to learn how to send peer to peer text messages!

RSVP








By providing your cell number, you agree to receive occasional texts from NDWA. Data & msg rates may apply. You can opt out at any time – text STOP to 97779 to quit.