UnBossed Book Club

Join us on Saturday, April 24th @ 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT/ 3 PM MT & 2 PM PT for a dues-paying members Unbossed Book Club, which is designed to bring together Black domestic worker readers to connect, empower, and build a network of community through literature and the arts. Our first meeting will feature Such a Fun Age by Kiley Reid, who will actually be at our book club for the first 15 minutes! RSVP below.

RSVP









By providing your wireless number, you consent to receive messages and calls from NDWA, Families Belong Together, and our allied organizations Care in Action and NDWA Labs LLC, concerning news, action opportunities, and other important information and updates, including by recorded and autodialed calls and text messages. Carrier data and message rates may apply. You may opt out at any time by texting STOP to 97779 or emailing [email protected] By providing your email address, you consent to receive email updates from National Domestic Workers Alliance and Families Belong Together. See our Privacy Policy here.