Care is Essential Campaign Celebration and Next Steps to Win

On Thursday, April 8th at 8pm eastern / 7pm central / 6pm mountain / 5pm pacific time, we’ll be celebrating our accomplishments in making care work Presidential priority. And we’ll get ready to take our next actions together to win! 

This meeting will be conducted in English and Spanish. We will be using the Zoom interpretation function, so if you are not bilingual in English and Spanish, please download the Zoom app to your computer or phone ahead of time.  If you need help doing this, click here.

Sign up here and on the day of the meeting we will text you a reminder and the link to join.

RSVP









By providing your wireless number, you consent to receive messages and calls from NDWA, Families Belong Together, and our allied organizations Care in Action and NDWA Labs LLC, concerning news, action opportunities, and other important information and updates, including by recorded and autodialed calls and text messages. Carrier data and message rates may apply. You may opt out at any time by texting STOP to 97779 or emailing [email protected] By providing your email address, you consent to receive email updates from National Domestic Workers Alliance and Families Belong Together. See our Privacy Policy here.