Meeting with Your Executive Director Ai-jen Poo

Join us on Tuesday, March 16th @ 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT/ 5 PM MT & 4 PM PT for a dues-paying members meeting with your ED Ai-jen Poo about our national campaigns. Come to learn about strategy, ask questions, share your ideas and connect with Ai-Jen and other members. Please RSVP below. We will be using the Zoom interpretation feature, so please make sure you have the latest version of Zoom downloaded on your device!

RSVP









By providing your wireless number, you consent to receive messages and calls from NDWA, Families Belong Together, and our allied organizations Care in Action and NDWA Labs LLC, concerning news, action opportunities, and other important information and updates, including by recorded and autodialed calls and text messages. Carrier data and message rates may apply. You may opt out at any time by texting STOP to 97779 or emailing [email protected] By providing your email address, you consent to receive email updates from National Domestic Workers Alliance and Families Belong Together. See our Privacy Policy here.